94 W White Horse Pike Berlin, NJ 08009 856-347-3213

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Berlin, NJ

Bridge Auto Group
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Sean.C was Really informative guy loved the service he even helped me get a lower auto insurance
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Jul 24, 2022,
I purchased a vehicle from sales person Sean, who was attentive to my needs. I live in PA so I had only thirty days to get the car transferred, tagged, and inspected, all went well, and their was no issues with the inspection. The car runs well, and I am pleased with the purchase.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Great experience! Bob W, made the car buying process fast & simple! He was very patient and answered all of my questions. Ron in service was fantastic! I highly recommend Bob W. if your looking for a new car. I had such a great experience, I brought my son's girlfriend there to buy her car
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Great Service! Great Pricing! No hidden fees!!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Mar 21, 2022,
Worked With sales guy Tom he was very pleasant. The Manager Jim Wakeley helped us close the deal and did a mini detail on the car. We’re happy so far. Good prices and fairly clean vehicles there.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Feb 3, 2022,
Had a really great experience with Chris and Jim. They were both really thorough and answered all of my questions. If you’re looking for a car. Go see them!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Feb 1, 2022,
Had a wonderful experience Sean C was very informative not pushy and a very nice person. and my son is very happy with his new car !!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
Sean C and Bob were excellent. The team members at Bridge Auto Group are the best. My car buying experience here has been the best .
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Nov 19, 2021,
Our salesman Sean was excellent and the most personal person I ever met. He certainly deserves these 5 stars. Thank you so much for your service.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Oct 30, 2021,
Went to Bridge Auto group with a rough idea of what I wanted. I was pleasantly surprised when Bob approached me and with no pressure found an SUV with everything I was looking for! Bob was very knowledgeable and attentive throughout the entire process. I would recommend Bridge Auto Group and Bob to ANYONE looking for a great car and a great experience. Check them out and ask for Bob, You won't be disappointed!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Oct 1, 2021,
Sean C. was amazing! Very professional, pleasant and very knowledgeable pertaining to all of the aspects of the deal. Sean even went beyond his duty of a salesman and was gracious enough to drive the vehicle all the way to New York. I would certainly recommend Sean for any task where enthusiasm, hard work and trustworthiness are valued. I would also consider him to be an asset to your company. Outstanding Job!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Sep 20, 2021,
JD was very helpful. From the intial phone call all the way through the whole experience with me driving off the lot. I highly recommend him.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Sep 18, 2021,
Great service very helpful love the car Sean C
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Sep 18, 2021,
Bought Honda accord. Place is very good for use car buy at a decent price. Jim, Chris and Ron was there to answer any questions. Sandie is also very helpful to go through paper work .Overall my experience as a use car dealer with Bridge auto was good. I would consider in future again!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Sep 14, 2021,
Very pleasent transaction! I recently purchased a vehicle from here. I had JD as my car sales rep, and he made me feel like family. There was no bull or pressure behind the purchase. Vehicle runs like new albeit some issues that is being taken care of by bridge auto. Thank you again!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Sep 5, 2021,
I really enjoyed my time at Bridge Auto. Chris is a great salesman and stuck with us through beginning to end. He made us feel like our best interest matters and what the best option is. The owner was nice too and helpful.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Sep 5, 2021,
Chris was awesome! I was able to get all the information I needed and seal the deal on a car. The entire group as a whole is spectacular. The energy and vibes is awesome and each representative has their own uniqueness that is awesome. I would recommend this dealership to ANYONE🙂
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Aug 21, 2021,
JD was very nice and helpful to us throughout the buying process . i am very grateful and would refer other people.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Aug 21, 2021,
J.D was amazing... As soon as I got there provided me with a car fax for the vehicle. He also had Patience and was Attentive..My Sale went smooth... Thank you again to Bridge Auto Group
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
Pretty good deals. Nice personnel. JD specifically walked me through the sale from begining to end. I'm especially thankful for the advice on the pros and cons of all the vehicle options. He even helped me get better insurance quotes. I also wanted to thank Jim and Jose for their support on the sale as well.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Aug 17, 2021,
Found Bridge Auto online. Live in Western New York and drove 7 hours there. Was not disappointed! The vehicle on line was exactly as stated. Our salesman JD was great too. A great experience and worth the drive. Great job by their entire team!! Go Bills!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Aug 10, 2021,
Great work definitely will be coming back for another vehicle definitely recommend JD as your next sales man
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
came here not sure of what I was doing but Jim and Carlo were a huge help in finding the right car for me. Definitely would recommend Bridge Auto .....Jim greeted right away with no pressure....He was very helpful. Thanks Jim
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Jun 16, 2021,
Great experience buying my first car. The representative Carlo was a great aspect in having such a great experience and he was such a big help.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Jun 8, 2021,
VERY HELPFUL. CARLO AND JIM WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT THAT HAD TO...I STRONGLY RECOMMEND BRIDGE AUTO...GREAT PLACE TO BUY CAR.. VERY HONEST
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
May 28, 2021,
Bridge Auto Group made me a happy customer when I bought a high mileage used car from them that actually runs great. They were also very kind and helpful as I sorted out all the paper work. Thanks!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
May 12, 2021,
I purchased a Honda Accord that I saw online and had the best experience.. Carlo was a great help and made the whole process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Apr 19, 2021,
Purchased a car for my daughter. Safe and with a great price. Jim & Jose were great to deal with First Place, I'll look when I'm in the market for a car.
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Apr 15, 2021,
I bought my daughter's first car here. It was a great experience and she loved it! Great services!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
Mar 13, 2021,
Carlo and Jim were both very helpful with helping me get my new Camry!
Bridge Auto Group Bridge Auto Group
856-767-0196 $$$
★★★★★
99 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us