94 W White Horse Pike Berlin, NJ 08009 856-767-0196

Meet the Staff of Bridge Auto Group

Staff Photo

Bridge Auto Berlin - Friendly Staff

856-767-0196 - sales@bridgeautogroup.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Bridge Auto Berlin is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 856-767-0196 to schedule your test drive!

Staff Photo

Rick Rosario - President

856-767-0196 - rick@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Ron Geronimo - General Manager

856-767-0196 - ron@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Bruce Williams - General Sales Manager

856-767-0196 - bwilliams@bridgeautogroup.com

I have been in the car business for about 25 years.  I also served our country in the US Army.  I enjoy the car business because no two days are the same, and we get to meet new clients everyday.  I love making people happy and putting them in new vehicles.

Staff Photo

Jose San Pedro - Finance Director

856-767-0196 - jsanpedro@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Dan Caruso - Service Manager

856-767-0196 - dcaruso@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Carrie G. - Internet Sales Manager

856-767-0196 - cgodfrey@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Sean Corcoran - Senior Sales Associate

201-737-9935 - sean@bridgeautogroup.com

I've been in the car business over 25 years and my number one priority has always been excellent service to my customers. I am most proud when someone refers their friends and family to me because I've gained not only their business but also their trust. My first car was a 1989 Jeep Wrangler. I love sports and most enjoy baseball, karate and basketball with my son, Sean Jr. 


-Sean C 

Staff Photo

Carlo Spaccarotelli - Senior Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - carlo@bridgeautogroup.com

My name is Carlo and I was born and raised in Detroit, MI. My very first car was a 1989 Buick Electra. I moved to south Jersey in 2012. Unfortunately, I lost my wife to breast cancer in 2014 and was suddenly a single father raising two teenage children. Since then, I have donated a portion of my earnings each year to For Pete's Sake Cancer Respite Foundation. I love where I work and what I do and am thankful each day for my career and my family and for the individuals and families that I am able to work with. 

Staff Photo

Winnert Arno - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - winnert@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

JD Dellabuono - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - djohn@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Byron P - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - byron@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Isaac Blue - Sales Representitive

856-767-0196 - iblue@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Drew Selby - Sales Representative

856-767-0196 - dselby@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Lacey Byrd - Administrative Assistant

856-767-0196 - lbyrd@bridgeautogroup.com

Staff Photo

Benz Williams - Assistant Sales Manager

856-767-0196 -

My name is Benz.  Sometimes I come to work with my Dad.  I hope to see you when I'm there.  Woof Woof!!

Text Us