Meet the Staff of Bridge Auto Group

Melvin Gutierrez - Finance Director

- Mel@bridgeautogroup.com

Miguel Baena - General Sales Manager

856-767-0196 - miguel@bridgeautogroup.com

Ray Logue - Sales Manager

856-767-0196 - ray@bridgeautogroup.com

Carlo Spaccarotelli - Senior Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - carlo@bridgeautogroup.com

My name is Carlo and I was born and raised in Detroit, MI. My very first car was a 1989 Buick Electra. I moved to south Jersey in 2012. Unfortunately, I lost my wife to breast cancer in 2014 and was suddenly a single father raising two teenage children. Since then, I have donated a portion of my earnings each year to For Pete's Sake Cancer Respite Foundation. I love where I work and what I do and am thankful each day for my career and my family and for the individuals and families that I am able to work with. 

Winnert Arno - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - winnert@bridgeautogroup.com

Sean Corcoran - Senior Sales Associate

201-737-9935 - sean@bridgeautogroup.com

I've been in the car business over 25 years and my number one priority has always been excellent service to my customers. I am most proud when someone refers their friends and family to me because I've gained not only their business but also their trust. My first car was a 1989 Jeep Wrangler. I love sports and most enjoy baseball, karate and basketball with my son, Sean Jr. 


-Sean C 

Juan C Rodriguez - Sales Associate

-


Chris Cleary - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - chris@bridgeautogroup.com

Hi, my name is Chris Cleary.  I started here at Bridge Auto Group of Berlin in August of 2018.  The owner and management are committed to providing quality pre-owned vehicles, that pass a comprehensive safety and maintenance check, at wholesale pricing. I have been selling cars since 1997 and have a wealth of automotive knowledge that I love to share.

I enjoy spending my spare time with my friends and family (I have 10 nieces/nephews)!  I attended Rutgers University and have a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Thomas Edison State University.

Desmond Bryant - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - desmond@bridgeautogroup.com

John DelloBuono - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - djohn@bridgeautogroup.com

Jose Alvarado - Sales Consultant

-

Tyrell Nolan-Saxon - Sales Associate

856-767-0196 - tsaxon@bridgeautogroup.com

Brianna Kemble - Lot Attendant

-

Hi I'm Bri. I'm a lot attendant at Bridge Auto Group. I love my job here and my boss, Rick, is amazing. My love for cars started when I got my first car, a 2000 VW Jetta 5 speed. Now I have a 2004 Audi A6 2.7. This job has made me all more in love with all types of cars. Bridge has such a wide variety of cars to chose from so that every family can find their dream car. I definitely found my dream job!


- Brianna Kemble

Bridge Auto Berlin - Friendly Staff

856-767-0196 - sales@bridgeautogroup.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Bridge Auto Berlin is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 856-767-0196 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us!