Bridge Auto Berlin

94 W White Horse Pike
Berlin, NJ 08009

(856) 767-0196

Get Directions | View Inventory

Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights

60 Railroad Ave Suite 104
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 426-5800

Get Directions | View Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Bridge Auto Group has worked hard to build a reputation for excellence. If you would like to learn more about the experiences customers have been having visiting our dealership, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

If you have any feedback for us, we are always happy to hear it. Use the form on this page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vicky 11 Nov 2017
Very good services from winnert Thank you guys !!! I will definitely coming back and recommend all my family and friends. See you soon winnert and bridge
5 rate
Cars.com
Virginia 09 Nov 2017
I was looking for a used car with low mileage under 5K Juan Rodriguez knew the inventory of over 100 cars and found 3 choices within minutes! I found a "cream puff" Sedan and made the sale! The management staff was very helpful and honest about pricing and making the deal work! I would highly re...commend them to find a workable used car! Thank you Bridge Auto Group!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Nicole6442 08 Nov 2017
I went to bridge dealers to buy my first car. From the start Sean was very patient. He is very straightforward with the price and is not there to waste your time. Once I decided to purchase the car I was out the door in less than 30 min with the keys!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Mitchell5L@yahoo.com 07 Nov 2017
I had a great experience at this dealership, My dealer was very informative and helpful making the process smooth and easy. I will return again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mitch 07 Nov 2017
Great experience with Winnert at this dealership purchasing my vehicle from the beginning to the end. Thanks for your help
5 rate
Cars.com
Herrera11 03 Nov 2017
It was an awesome experience everyone is very friendly...and you dont feel the pressure that you get at other dealers...very friendly and professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles 01 Nov 2017
I definitely recommend this dealer to all. Friendly place. And my salesman Winnert helped me from taking me to the bank to putting temp plate on my car and good team behind him
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 28 Oct 2017
Had such a great experience buying a car. Really has the best deals out there! Thanks Sean!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Duckens 28 Oct 2017
I purchased my new vehicle and Winnert was my salesman very helpful. He made everything easy¿¿¿I’m definitely sending all my friends to Bridge dealer services
5 rate
Cars.com
donna diaz 27 Oct 2017
Miguel Juan and Sean made our sale so easy we were in and out and they also got us the rate we wanted . Great teamwork
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Bridge Auto Berlin
Berlin, NJ
Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ