Bridge Auto Berlin

94 W White Horse Pike
Berlin, NJ 08009

(856) 767-0196

Get Directions | View Inventory

Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights

60 Railroad Ave Suite 104
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 426-5800

Get Directions | View Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Bridge Auto Group has worked hard to build a reputation for excellence. If you would like to learn more about the experiences customers have been having visiting our dealership, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

If you have any feedback for us, we are always happy to hear it. Use the form on this page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Latonia91 09 Mar 2018
Found the car online company had excellent reviews spoke to sales man Tony and he was prompt and always got back to me right away! Love my car and would recommend and refer this company to anyone. miguel was also very kind and helpful. Best dealer experience ive had in a long time!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ash0125 19 Jan 2018
Initially bought a used car and had issues but Sean was so helpful and nice that even in a bad situation that was unavoidable he got me into a great car at a great price.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jene 27 Dec 2017
Professional service at this dealership from Winnert Arno. A lot cars to choose and great prices. Free hassles and everything fast. Definitely I will be back!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
New car 26 Dec 2017
These guys is out of this world very sincere very helpful and resourceful very much friendly I'm very glad that I met them the deal is seal...
4 rate
Cars.com
Juan 22 Dec 2017
This dealership is great. Second car I buy from winnert Arno at this dealer. I will send everyone looking for a car to winnert my friend
4 rate
Cars.com
Loreta Soares 20 Dec 2017
Great experience at this place. Our sales person was very friendly and helpful and assisting us in finding the right car.Recommend their business to anyone. Thanks guys!
4 rate
Cars.com
Hferreira67 20 Dec 2017
The service at bridge auto was great...They had a great variety of cars which for being used cars looked pretty good....Their salesman whose name was winnert went the extra mile to satisfy us and help us get the car we were looking for..He was great and straight forward which is a big thing since sa...lesmen usually tell you what you want to hear for that purchase to go through.. I appreciate everything you guys did to help us with our purchase..Thank you winnert for your great service ..Also their prices are great.. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Heather Miller 18 Nov 2017
Appreciative of all the Good the guys in bridge dealer services they had to be the best car dealership ive been around yet ... God bless this place and they're workers. .
4 rate
Cars.com
Car Guy 01 Aug 2017
This is a discount, high volume dealer, so there isn't much wiggle room on the bottom line, but prices are very fair. Morris helped me, and he was great! There was never any pressure, and he wanted me to spend a lot of time looking over the car. He was also quite knowledgeable about Jaguars. Miguel ...handled all the paperwork, and explained everything, including warranties, but again, there was never any pressure. Good experience, overall. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
JoeG 15 Jul 2017
Good selection, but cars are generally in wholesale condition. Knowledge of cars and carfax is necessary. If you can do that, a great place to shop.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Bridge Auto Berlin
Berlin, NJ
Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ