Bridge Auto Berlin

94 W White Horse Pike
Berlin, NJ 08009

(856) 767-0196

Get Directions | View Inventory

Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights

60 Railroad Ave Suite 104
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 426-5800

Get Directions | View Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Bridge Auto Group has worked hard to build a reputation for excellence. If you would like to learn more about the experiences customers have been having visiting our dealership, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

If you have any feedback for us, we are always happy to hear it. Use the form on this page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dabine 10 Jan 2018
I bought this fenomenal jeep and winnert arno was helping me amd all the team behind him is great, they have a big car selection People buy car here is ok places
5 rate
Cars.com
Kennyq319 06 Jan 2018
Good service, friendly people, willimg to work with the customer, fast service as well. They very knowledgeable and were quick to fix anything on the car. Quick paperwork. Quick between testung and put the door. Lots of great vehicles on the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mattie 06 Jan 2018
The guys at Brdge Dealer TEAM C were very nice and helpful throughout my husbands purchace. He will recommend this place to others. So far my husband is pleased 😄. I pray this is a Blessed purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Cameron 06 Jan 2018
Would definitely recommend! Sean, Jennifer and Miguel are the best! Hassel free and very friendly and helpful! Planning on coming back for another car very soon
5 rate
Cars.com
Lance 04 Jan 2018
We came in looking for something very specific. Winnert Arno was very patient and helped us out very much. It was also snowing very heavily he stil came out to sell us our car. I will definitely return in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Carroll Lee 01 Jan 2018
I feel compelled to write about the wonderful service I received when I recently purchased a Volkswagen Jetta at Bridge Dealership located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ. . I was quite impressed with the overall professionalism that my particular salesman, Mr. Sean Corcoran, displayed while showing me a ...large variety of car's that not only met all my specific needs but were within my price & were available to test drive due to Bridge Dealership's extensive inventory car selection! I would definitely recommend Bridge Dealership as the place to go if you want the right car for the right price & if you want Professionalism, Knowledgeably & Patience in a Car Salesman than I definitely recommend that you ask for Mr. Sean Corcoran when you get there!!! He definitely went above & beyond the call of duty to make this hard to please person, a very happy new car owner!! Sincerely, Kelly K. Carroll Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dkesecki1 30 Dec 2017
Was amazing! Love the car! Winnert was very helpful and greeted us at the door. Worked with me to get very low insurance, under my own policy. Came out to much less than joining another policiy. Very informative when going over paperwork and made sure I understood all steps and aspects of the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yahaira12345 30 Dec 2017
Jennifer helped me get approved for the car I wanted despite my credit score. She was a very caring person and her work was very neat.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pumping Iron 1 30 Dec 2017
Bought a pre owned car from bridge Sean and his team are great made me feel comfortable. No pressure allow me to buy a few other dealers were very pushy and not as courteous will be recommended Bridge dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Esperanza L Jenkins 30 Dec 2017
I will be back again for my next purchase. They are a great group of people to work with and I will definitely recommend them as they work their hardest to get you into the vehicle of your choice that fits your budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Bridge Auto Berlin
Berlin, NJ
Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ