Bridge Auto Berlin

94 W White Horse Pike
Berlin, NJ 08009

(856) 767-0196

Get Directions | View Inventory

Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights

60 Railroad Ave Suite 104
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 426-5800

Get Directions | View Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Bridge Auto Group has worked hard to build a reputation for excellence. If you would like to learn more about the experiences customers have been having visiting our dealership, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

If you have any feedback for us, we are always happy to hear it. Use the form on this page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeanette 20 Jan 2018
Winnert was amazing. Helped me save money and made the experience worth coming. I recommend this place to everyone. Thank you for everything so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ash0125 19 Jan 2018
Initially bought a used car and had issues but Sean was so helpful and nice that even in a bad situation that was unavoidable he got me into a great car at a great price.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mgc 18 Jan 2018
I almost missed this dealer and I'm so glad I didn't. They had a good selection and I found what I wanted on my first visit. The buying process was nice and smooth. Everyone was helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chiz 16 Jan 2018
From the time I???ve inquired about a vehicle ???Jennifer??? from Bridge Dealer Services was on top of EVERYTHING! Jennifer is the best at what she does! Step by step she was with me all the way! If your looking for a Reliable dealerships ??? Bridge Dealers Services??? is the way to go!
5 rate
Cars.com
JoeM914 15 Jan 2018
Winnert, Sean, Miguel were great, got the car for a great deal, would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good deal on a old or new car thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
R0nAj 15 Jan 2018
Everyone in this dealership is really easygoing. They will help the best they can. Sean is the man! He will not pressure you into anything. He???s an open book. No hidden fees in this dealership at all. We bought a 07 Touareg and the car is in mint condition inside and out. Although they wholesale t...he cars which means you buy as is, Sean still took care of maintenance. Would deffinitely buy here again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ajcarguy 13 Jan 2018
The cars that they have are in great conditions! The prices are true. No hidden fees. They will take their time to take care of you and offer to even take you on a test drive to make sure you are taken care of. If you ever come, Sean Corcoran is definitely the guy to come to!
5 rate
Cars.com
EdwArd 11 Jan 2018
Had a great experience with bridge fealershi . They were friendly and helpful. My salesman got me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted . Everything some in under an hour
5 rate
Cars.com
Walker 11 Jan 2018
Thanks to mr winnert Arno helping me in the process buying my new 2014 Ford Escape and this dealership is great. I will defenetely recommend this places to everyone here
5 rate
Cars.com
Don 11 Jan 2018
The entire process was very efficient. Pleasure to deal with Winnert. We came and test drove the car and drove it home the same afternoon within 2 hours. Bank trip included !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Bridge Auto Berlin
Berlin, NJ
Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ