Bridge Auto Berlin

94 W White Horse Pike
Berlin, NJ 08009

(856) 767-0196

Get Directions | View Inventory

Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights

60 Railroad Ave Suite 104
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 426-5800

Get Directions | View Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Bridge Auto Group has worked hard to build a reputation for excellence. If you would like to learn more about the experiences customers have been having visiting our dealership, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

If you have any feedback for us, we are always happy to hear it. Use the form on this page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Guillen 11 Feb 2018
My salesperson Winnert Arno was great and the vehicle also, this dealer has a huge vehicle inventory. I will recommend all friends and family about buying cars ask for Winnert Arno
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcel 06 Feb 2018
When I arrived, I was welcomed by Winnert, who then took me to the car of my choice. We went for a test drive after my father and I throughly went through it. The car drove beautifully and is loaded with nice options and power...we returned to the dealer and began the paperwork and it has been prett...y seamless, but make sure you have a little time because the banks they use have a que system (not the dealers fault of course). I love the staff, they are very friendly and welcoming, and they were the only dealer who???s office door stayed open, which gave a more welcoming feel! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a decent used car at a good price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beastmode171 06 Feb 2018
I must say they work very fast and there???s service was very helpful and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership any given time there expertise was very knowledgeable great teamwork. Keep it up guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Brennen A Jenkins 26 Jan 2018
I was in a dire situation looking for a car with barely no money and horrid credit. It took about 3 days (would of been 2 but the first car had a slight issue that they noticed the night before I came back to pick it up. So they put me in another car.). They are the only dealership that works for yo...u and makes you feel like family. Tony and Sean are the guys to go to. Jennifer and Juan were very accommodating as well and made my experience great! Any dealership that puts me in a Lexus with great payments and terms is a dealership that has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Whoibizme22 26 Jan 2018
Excellent customer service experience. Sean worked with me in every aspect, including staying way past work hours to complete the sale. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
peggyfordescape 26 Jan 2018
Had an amazing experience, very good treatment and I can't say enough about the very nice people they have. Definitely recommend buying a car here and if you are, ask for Winnert!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daisy 25 Jan 2018
Very satisfied of their deals and recommend without hesitation to do business with them. Winnert, car salesman and manager sean attended to me not only in business-like manner but welcome and.open to my questions
5 rate
Cars.com
Pumpkin2 24 Jan 2018
Had seen the Toyota online. Price was right and specs given by Carfax excellent for year and mileage..Almost too good to be true! Called and it was still available so went to see it. Was met by Tony and Sean and was able to test drive the car immediately. Decided it was a keeper and we went in to ...finalize the sale. The paperwork was processed quickly and smoothly and they were most accommodating in helping me work out a viable payment choice. All the personnel I met were pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. They were not at all pushy or trying to unload the car. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone on a budget and in need of a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carguy 23 Jan 2018
Very easy to purchase the car, would recommend. They let me test drive the car, and assisted me with purchasing insurance, overall very helpful and a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mboler 20 Jan 2018
Service was excellent at this dealership. People here are very attentive and respectful. They made sure every customer walks away very satisfied. Huge car selection. Highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Bridge Auto Berlin
Berlin, NJ
Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ