Bridge Auto Berlin

94 W White Horse Pike
Berlin, NJ 08009

(856) 767-0196

Get Directions | View Inventory

Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights

60 Railroad Ave Suite 104
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 426-5800

Get Directions | View Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Bridge Auto Group has worked hard to build a reputation for excellence. If you would like to learn more about the experiences customers have been having visiting our dealership, take a look at the testimonials on this page.

If you have any feedback for us, we are always happy to hear it. Use the form on this page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim 30 Mar 2018
Great customer service my salesman Winnert and sean took care of me on my new car. I will definitely be back to this place soon
5 rate
Cars.com
8181lili 27 Mar 2018
I went online to search for an SUV. I was contacted by Sean and we made plans for me to come and test drive some specific vehicles. The experience was stress free and Sean was extremely helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmnn 16 Mar 2018
The best people you could buy a vehicle from, honestly and great costumer service. Ask for Sean and Miguel and you'll get your ride.
5 rate
Cars.com
Latonia91 09 Mar 2018
Found the car online company had excellent reviews spoke to sales man Tony and he was prompt and always got back to me right away! Love my car and would recommend and refer this company to anyone. miguel was also very kind and helpful. Best dealer experience ive had in a long time!
4 rate
Cars.com
Tim 07 Mar 2018
Great real at unos dealer my salesperson is winnert, my new cae runs great and í voy my title and if í call my salesperson he answer the phone call
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos G 04 Mar 2018
Saw this 370z on cars.com. Great price too. Called them and set up a appointment for the next day. I had to work that day and told them I would come in later in the day, they stood open for me . I showed up, got approved for the car and was in and out in less than 2 hrs. My 370z is a real rocket !!!... These guys are awesome, couldn't be any happier !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseny1985 24 Feb 2018
winnert anor and sean c. great.. excellent people very thankful thank you for everything like My new car very much very good experience will tell others about them
5 rate
Cars.com
Ozzy 17 Feb 2018
I???ll be definitely be back I highly recommend this place see winnert they have bunch a car and they are pretty cheap and reliable
5 rate
Cars.com
Tjjohns6305 15 Feb 2018
Friendly staff. Willing to come down on price. Initial price was same as advertised. Carfax provided. I would recommend this dealership for low to mid priced used cars. (That was all I looked into)
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisbeth 13 Feb 2018
I went to bridgedealer services and I got this amazing 2010 ford scape, pre owned in excellent conditions. Their service is great I recommend bridgedealer services if you looking for a great car don't doubt it look for Winner and he would help you..!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Bridge Auto Berlin
Berlin, NJ
Bridge Auto Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.